Product Search
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Us
Home > Contact Us
 
Corporate Contacts
 
   
         

C Walters Intercoastal Corporation

20081 Ellipse
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Phone: (949) 448-9940
Fax: (949) 448-7008
Toll Free: (800) 500-8292

info@cwicfluid.com

BCK Worldwide, Inc.

20081 Ellipse
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

info@bckworldwide.com

Aqua Angels Foundation

20081 Ellipse
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

info@aquaangelsfoundation.org

 
Executive Contacts
 
Founder & President   Specialty Sales & Canada
  Executive Assistant    

Cindi A. Walters 
dsund@cwicfluid.com
 

Danielle Sund
dsund@cwicfluid.com


 
 
Department Contacts
 
Sr. Staff Accountant
  Creative Director   Customer Support   Inside Sales
Quynh Tran, 
qtran@cwicfluid.com
Annie Hsu, ext. 222
ahsu@cwicfluid.com
Jeanine Sachs, ext. 201
jsachs@cwicfluid.com
Ngoc Ma, ext. 203
insidesales@cwicfluid.com
 
Warehouse & Shipping Manager   Shipping Supervisor   Trafficking/Production   Marketing & PR

Jerry Pfaff, ext. 214
jpfaff@cwicfluid.com

 

Edgar Nunez, ext. 235
enunez@cwidfluid.com
Marti Draves, ext. 226
mdraves@cwicfluid.com
Ngoc Ma, ext. 203
ngoc@cwicfluid.com

 

 
Production   Research & Development   Sales Operations Manager    

Silvia Heredia, ext. 215
sheredia@cwicfluid.com

 

Steve Robinson, ext. 230
srobinson@cwicfluid.com
Pam Bixler ext. 219
pam@cwicfluid.com


 
Staff Accountant   IT Manager  
   
s
Dawn Gazzola
dgazzola@cwicfluid.com
s

Greg Browning
it@cwicfluid.com

s
s  
 
 
 
Submit Your Product Ideas
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
Name:
*
Email:
*
Comments:
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
Home    |    About Us    |    Products   |   Awareness   |   Blog   |    Our Aquarium    |    FAQ    |    Partners   |    Media   |   Site Map   |   Contact Us
   YouTube   |   Employment Opportunities   |    Sales Rep Area    |    Dealer Training    |   Terms of Use Agreement   |   Privacy Policy  
Copyright © 2009 Destinationwater.com - All Rights Reserved. Urban Geko